Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Zahedi is so kind and so is his front office staff. He stayed late with staff members on a Friday to fix a dental “emergency.” Other dentists were not willing to see me on such short notice. I appreciate his caring attitude. I will definitely be going back.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Amazing! So happy to have found this office. Dr.Z is very nice and informative.
Claire W.
Submitted 10/27/18
Another great visit with Dr Z and staff. They are competent, honest, and do a great job with the kiddos too!
Kiran K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Good services!
Rathi R.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Zahedi is such a kind, skilled doctor. What a gift to this world.
Cindy S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Zahidi is kind, gentle, and provides excellent care. I would not have my 11 year old son or myself go to any other dentist!
Lige G.
Submitted 08/21/18
As always the service was great looking forward to coming back.
Rosita G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Every visit is always pleasant!
Rachana R.
Submitted 06/29/18
.
Tina L.
Submitted 06/16/18
great friendly personal service.
Eric F.
Submitted 06/10/18
just fine see you the next time
Oksana B.
Submitted 06/09/18
Just good
Michael B.
Submitted 06/09/18
It was all good.
Yahaira Z.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very good attention and service. Very professional!
Nakia P.
Submitted 06/06/18
Everyone here, from the doctor to assistants to front desk is wonderful!! I’ve had routine cleanings and major dental work here and has always gone well.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/05/18
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Steve K.
Submitted 06/05/18
Thorough, quick and painless.
Belinda P.
Submitted 06/04/18
Staff is friendly and informative. Dr. Zahedi is great!
Farah A.
Submitted 06/03/18
Good staff and always smiling and I feel that my children are in the safe hands
Terri B.
Submitted 06/02/18
I always walk away with a clean smile after cleanings. I have a fear of dental procedures and Dr. Zahedi is always most gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Zahedi and his staff.