Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
As usual was pleasant experience and friendly staff
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Ardalan Zahedi Was excellent. He was attentive to my concerns, explained what needed to be done, and implemented a good solution.
Mona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I am so happy the doctor took time to talk to me & I love how patient he was and not rushed!
Sonali J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Timely service, friendly staff, good experience
Allen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I am very pleased with All the services I receive at Lakeline Dental. The staff are all great.
Lynn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
His staff are kind, thoughtful & caring!! They made the trip to the dentist not so bad!
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I needed to see a dentist on an urgent basis and I was able to secure an appointment within a matter of a few days. Dr. Zahedi was caring and understood my medical condition. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
I am very grateful for your service and attention
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a great visit. Dr zahedi is always thorough.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I always look forward Going to my appointment I feel good the energy day is just amazing everybody’s happy.
Fashid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Very satisfy with the plan, treatment, and the price.
Rupert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Zahedi and his staff were very courteous and professional with the scheduling, insurance, and cleaning/checkup of my teeth. He has filled teeth for me and you could not ask for a better experience.
Marzieh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Great and professional service very kind staff.
Souladad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ardalan Zahedi, This Office is wonderful. The hygienist and Dr. Ardalan Zahed are a attentive staff. Dr. Ardalan Zahed actually listen to what you have to say. I have been to a few offices and this Dentist is one of a kind. I like that they wipes things down when I’m done.
Donya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly service
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff is always professional. I get in and out with zero pain!
Jeremiah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Went in at schedule time was seen on time, office staff and Dentist was very professional
Baerbel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome dentist and staff.
Vincent Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Thank you Dr. Zahedi for seeing me on short notice with military leave. Dr. Z has always taken good care of my teeth and show concern for issues regarding his patients. Great dentistry!
Jesica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Was out of town on vacation and needed and emergency appointment for an abscessed tooth and they worked me in quickly, were kind, helped manage my pain and made a very painful experience bearable. 100% recommend.