Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Baerbel R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome dentist and staff.
Vincent Carl S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thank you Dr. Zahedi for seeing me on short notice with military leave. Dr. Z has always taken good care of my teeth and show concern for issues regarding his patients. Great dentistry!
Jesica S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Was out of town on vacation and needed and emergency appointment for an abscessed tooth and they worked me in quickly, were kind, helped manage my pain and made a very painful experience bearable. 100% recommend.
Neelam N.
Submitted 06/27/19
My visit was very smooth and I walked away learning how to take even better care of my teeth.
Oksana B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Good care . No pain even after complicated surgery.
Patrick W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Friendly and professional staff.
Farhad Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great job dr Zahedi, I had an appointment for a filling and an extraction and was very worried about the pain ,but he surprised me with the ease and painless work he did all the work he is truly an expert in his field and he will be my only Togo to dentist for any dental work I need done from now on has great bedside manners and his office has some of the best assistants I have experienced in any dental office I am sold .strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist inAustin area
Stephen W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Got exactly the experience I wanted
James W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Gentle, kind, professional. Are used to have severe anxiety going to the dentist, but have great confidence and comfort going to Lakeline Ranch Dental
Bodie S.
Submitted 03/07/19
My son and I have been seen by Dr. Zahedi for the last five or six years. I trust him 100% with our dental health. My son who is now 11, loves going to the dentist because of how kind and gentle he is . Dr. Zahedi is trustworthy and has integrity. He is an honest dentist with a happy and professional staff.
Shweta G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Experience was v good & satisfied with his work...
Oksana B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everybody is friendly , kind and professional and ready to reply to any questions .
Jim W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Thank you for taking care of my entire family!
Denise M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Best experience I’ve had so far at a dentist office...thank you to Theresa Rivera and Dr. Z !
Jescelen M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very nice doctor.
Kayla S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Everyone was very nice and respectful I have never been so relaxed and I never like going to see the Dentist because my experiences haven’t been the best but this office and the people who work there are different and I will continue to go because I left feeling appreciated and respected.
Priscilla H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Zahedi is so kind and so is his front office staff. He stayed late with staff members on a Friday to fix a dental “emergency.” Other dentists were not willing to see me on such short notice. I appreciate his caring attitude. I will definitely be going back.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Amazing! So happy to have found this office. Dr.Z is very nice and informative.
Claire W.
Submitted 10/27/18
Another great visit with Dr Z and staff. They are competent, honest, and do a great job with the kiddos too!
Kiran K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Good services!