Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Really liked the hygienist. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. They are ver nice. Highly recommend Dr.Zahedi and staff.
Catina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I appreciate being cared for with care and concern!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Zahedi is a wonderful Doctor! He is a very patient and honest person. He is thorough in explaining procedures, suggestions and checking in to make sure the patient is comfortable. His staff is always welcoming, kind and smiling. I am grateful to them all!
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always a great experience. Gentle on my teeth and excellent work. They got me in on a Monday morning for a chipped tooth on two days notice. Thanks so much!
Saifulla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great experience
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very happy
Kerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Z And his entire staff are very easy to work with they listen to and answer all of my questions. They are very patient with me as their patient. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Caryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Super nice staff.
Danita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Had two extractions. Went so well surprised me. Dr Zahedi is the best!
Tony V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
New patient so I can’t give 5 stars yet. However dr. zahedi was straightforward with me and I am looking forward to get my smile back with his help.
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
They are very friendly and helpful. Hi
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Saw me as emergency on a Saturday. Took care of the issue and explained problem in detail. Office staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. Highly recommend!
Perparim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Best experience by far!
Bahman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
An excellent experience. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Zahedi is very thorough and professional and discussed all possible available options as far as a dental care plan is concerned. I will go back and recommend this practice to all my friends and family.
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I was treated politely and felt I was getting expert treatment and advice.
Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very good
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very friendly, informative, kind, immediate availability to be seen for appointments, clean, communication is excellent-reminders about appointments
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent!
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Lovely staff and doctor!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Zahedi is the only Dentist I will go to or refer my friends and family to. He is very patient and he takes his time to communicate the details clearly. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable. C Churchill