Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Always a great experience. Gentle on my teeth and excellent work. They got me in on a Monday morning for a chipped tooth on two days notice. Thanks so much!
Saifulla S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great experience
Carol L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very happy
Kerry P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Z And his entire staff are very easy to work with they listen to and answer all of my questions. They are very patient with me as their patient. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Caryn S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Super nice staff.
Danita B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Had two extractions. Went so well surprised me. Dr Zahedi is the best!
Tony V.
Submitted 03/29/22
New patient so I can’t give 5 stars yet. However dr. zahedi was straightforward with me and I am looking forward to get my smile back with his help.
Eric A.
Submitted 03/22/22
They are very friendly and helpful. Hi
Janet H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Saw me as emergency on a Saturday. Took care of the issue and explained problem in detail. Office staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. Highly recommend!
Perparim S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Best experience by far!
Bahman R.
Submitted 02/09/22
An excellent experience. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Zahedi is very thorough and professional and discussed all possible available options as far as a dental care plan is concerned. I will go back and recommend this practice to all my friends and family.
Charlene C.
Submitted 02/09/22
I was treated politely and felt I was getting expert treatment and advice.
Rafael G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very good
Melanie L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very friendly, informative, kind, immediate availability to be seen for appointments, clean, communication is excellent-reminders about appointments
Juanita S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent!
Felicia C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Lovely staff and doctor!
Christina C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Zahedi is the only Dentist I will go to or refer my friends and family to. He is very patient and he takes his time to communicate the details clearly. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable. C Churchill
Tommy S.
Submitted 11/13/21
As usual was pleasant experience and friendly staff
Timothy K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Ardalan Zahedi Was excellent. He was attentive to my concerns, explained what needed to be done, and implemented a good solution.
Mona A.
Submitted 10/05/21
I am so happy the doctor took time to talk to me & I love how patient he was and not rushed!