Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Zahedi is the only Dentist I will go to or refer my friends and family to. He is very patient and he takes his time to communicate the details clearly. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable. C Churchill
Tommy S.
Submitted 11/13/21
As usual was pleasant experience and friendly staff
Timothy K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Ardalan Zahedi Was excellent. He was attentive to my concerns, explained what needed to be done, and implemented a good solution.
Mona A.
Submitted 10/05/21
I am so happy the doctor took time to talk to me & I love how patient he was and not rushed!
Sonali J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Timely service, friendly staff, good experience
Allen B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I am very pleased with All the services I receive at Lakeline Dental. The staff are all great.
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/27/21
His staff are kind, thoughtful & caring!! They made the trip to the dentist not so bad!
Juanita S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I needed to see a dentist on an urgent basis and I was able to secure an appointment within a matter of a few days. Dr. Zahedi was caring and understood my medical condition. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/10/21
I am very grateful for your service and attention
Samuel H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a great visit. Dr zahedi is always thorough.
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/23/21
I always look forward Going to my appointment I feel good the energy day is just amazing everybody’s happy.
Fashid K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very satisfy with the plan, treatment, and the price.
Rupert W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Zahedi and his staff were very courteous and professional with the scheduling, insurance, and cleaning/checkup of my teeth. He has filled teeth for me and you could not ask for a better experience.
Marzieh J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great and professional service very kind staff.
Souladad C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ardalan Zahedi, This Office is wonderful. The hygienist and Dr. Ardalan Zahed are a attentive staff. Dr. Ardalan Zahed actually listen to what you have to say. I have been to a few offices and this Dentist is one of a kind. I like that they wipes things down when I’m done.
Donya A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly service
Leah N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff is always professional. I get in and out with zero pain!
Jeremiah T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Went in at schedule time was seen on time, office staff and Dentist was very professional
Baerbel R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome dentist and staff.
Vincent Carl S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thank you Dr. Zahedi for seeing me on short notice with military leave. Dr. Z has always taken good care of my teeth and show concern for issues regarding his patients. Great dentistry!