Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I am very pleased with All the services I receive at Lakeline Dental. The staff are all great.
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/27/21
His staff are kind, thoughtful & caring!! They made the trip to the dentist not so bad!
Juanita S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I needed to see a dentist on an urgent basis and I was able to secure an appointment within a matter of a few days. Dr. Zahedi was caring and understood my medical condition. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/10/21
I am very grateful for your service and attention
Samuel H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a great visit. Dr zahedi is always thorough.
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/23/21
I always look forward Going to my appointment I feel good the energy day is just amazing everybody’s happy.
Fashid K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very satisfy with the plan, treatment, and the price.
Rupert W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Zahedi and his staff were very courteous and professional with the scheduling, insurance, and cleaning/checkup of my teeth. He has filled teeth for me and you could not ask for a better experience.
Marzieh J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great and professional service very kind staff.
Souladad C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ardalan Zahedi, This Office is wonderful. The hygienist and Dr. Ardalan Zahed are a attentive staff. Dr. Ardalan Zahed actually listen to what you have to say. I have been to a few offices and this Dentist is one of a kind. I like that they wipes things down when I’m done.
Donya A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly service
Leah N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff is always professional. I get in and out with zero pain!
Jeremiah T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Went in at schedule time was seen on time, office staff and Dentist was very professional
Baerbel R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome dentist and staff.
Vincent Carl S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thank you Dr. Zahedi for seeing me on short notice with military leave. Dr. Z has always taken good care of my teeth and show concern for issues regarding his patients. Great dentistry!
Jesica S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Was out of town on vacation and needed and emergency appointment for an abscessed tooth and they worked me in quickly, were kind, helped manage my pain and made a very painful experience bearable. 100% recommend.
Neelam N.
Submitted 06/27/19
My visit was very smooth and I walked away learning how to take even better care of my teeth.
Oksana B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Good care . No pain even after complicated surgery.
Patrick W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Friendly and professional staff.
Farhad Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great job dr Zahedi, I had an appointment for a filling and an extraction and was very worried about the pain ,but he surprised me with the ease and painless work he did all the work he is truly an expert in his field and he will be my only Togo to dentist for any dental work I need done from now on has great bedside manners and his office has some of the best assistants I have experienced in any dental office I am sold .strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist inAustin area