Testimonials & Reviews

Lakeline Ranch Dental

Ardalan Zahedi, BDS, DDS, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Austin, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Dr. Ardalan Zahedi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ardalan Zahedi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rathi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Zahedi is such a kind, skilled doctor. What a gift to this world.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Zahidi is kind, gentle, and provides excellent care. I would not have my 11 year old son or myself go to any other dentist!
Lige G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
As always the service was great looking forward to coming back.
Rosita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Every visit is always pleasant!
Rachana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/18
great friendly personal service.
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
just fine see you the next time
Oksana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Just good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
It was all good.
Yahaira Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Very good attention and service. Very professional!
Nakia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Everyone here, from the doctor to assistants to front desk is wonderful!! I’ve had routine cleanings and major dental work here and has always gone well.
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Thorough, quick and painless.
Belinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Staff is friendly and informative. Dr. Zahedi is great!
Farah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/18
Good staff and always smiling and I feel that my children are in the safe hands
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
I always walk away with a clean smile after cleanings. I have a fear of dental procedures and Dr. Zahedi is always most gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Zahedi and his staff.
Omar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
Very grateful for the great care.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
I have been getting dental services here for a few years now. The experience is always friendly and they welcome and answer all of my dental health questions and concerns in a straight-forward manner. Even though I no longer have insurance I still find their services affordable and worth the drive from Pflugerville.
Carissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
He and his team are great!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Great!